My cat is currently confined

It’s now her third day, and more than the thought of the expenses for the confinement and medication, I’m dreading the possibility that my cat might not be able to make it.

The vet said he has distemper, a rather serious disease of cats and dogs. He doesn’t have an appetite, he can’t even breathe through his nose. They had to nebulize him even now and then to help him breathe. I want to cry.

He’s still fighting, and I am really hoping he gets better. I know he can do it. I’ll be working hard so we can pay the bills, so please please please don’t give up. 

Leave a Reply

