Fun stops here

I’m a sucker for Google Chrome (the Adblock plus! Ghostery! The cute Totoro theme!) despite hating its tracking features. Security-wise I really hate it. But I’m pretty much more familiar with it compared to other browsers. Even I’m using Mac I prefer Chrome over Safari. Too bad it ends here.

Just found out the bad news today: Chrome will be dropping support for Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7, and 10.8. The fuck. Does this tell me that I have to say goodbye to Snow Leopard? But I loooooove it. Now I’m really sad.

Maybe this tells me to upgrade now to El Capitan (or maybe Mavericks or Yosemite). Though I doubt if my rickety old laptop will be able to handle it. *sobs*

Leave a Reply

