All the JoJo feels

jojo00

Just finished watching Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders last weekend, and it was a roller coaster ride. But before that, last month I was able to finish the Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure (the 2012 remake).

Pardon me Joestars for being soooo very late in discovering your fun-filled and adventurous family saga. This was released in 2012 (or 2013?) and yet I’ve only watched it this year. *prostates*

P.S.: I’m really sad that Kakyoin and Iggy died. They’re my favorites. Oh, and Robert E. O. Speedwagon too. He’s my favorite narrator of all time. *sniffs*

But my favorite JoJo is still Joseph Joestar. 🙂

jojo1

I cannot believe for the life of me that these words will come out of the mouth of THE badass Jotaro Kujo. Seriously.

Of course I knew the answer too. 🙂

jojo2

..and for Joseph Joestar to know the answer? Well, that’s Joseph Joestar to you. I almost died laughing. Damn you, Joseph. 😉

I suppose gaining more powers by drinking the Joestar blood makes your skin look nicer, plus a little makeover on the side: sexier outfit, funky-colored lipstick, buff-er muscles, and a new haircut. Lol.

jojo7

The trademark Jotaro Kujo pose. But then again I got distracted. What the hell is that outfit, Dio?

You think it’s a sexy actor, but it was me, Dio! Hahaha

jojo3

Uhh..

How nice of you to ask. Here *throws*

jojo4

No doubt he’s the grandson of Joseph Joestar, the master of trickery. 🙂

…but Dio wants to make sure.

jojo5

Spoiler: he failed.

jojo6

With those shoulders, I can’t imagine how Jotaro managed to fit himself in there. Oh well, anime logic. :p

Leave a Reply

